Ufc 264

ufc 264

What is the date of UFC 264?

UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3 is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on July 10, 2021 at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

What were the UFC 264 weigh-in results?

UFC 264 weigh-in results: One miss on main card, but full lineup set. mmajunkie.usatoday.com. Retrieved 2021-07-09. ^ Matthew Wells (2021-07-09).

What does the número of the UFC event mean?

El número de los eventos UFC es una manera de llevar la cuenta de todos los eventos más potentes de la organización. Los Ultimate Fight Night (eventos secundarios) tienen una numeración distinta. ¿Cuándo empieza UFC?

What time does a UFC event start?

Los eventos UFC varían de horario dependiendo de la ubicación donde se llevan a cabo, pero por lo general, la cartelera estelar suele iniciar a las 9 PM hora del Este.

What time does UFC 264 start?

UFC 264: POIRIER vs. McGREGOR 3 will take place Saturday, July 10 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. All bouts will be simulcast on ESPN+ in English and Spanish beginning at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT with the UFC Fight Pass prelims.

What happened at UFC 264?

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3 was a mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that took place on the 10th of July 2021 at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

Who will be on the UFC 264 preliminary card?

The UFC 264 preliminary card will open with a middleweight bout between Trevin Giles and Dricus Du Plessis, followed by a welterweight bout between Niko Price and Michel Pereira. The final preliminary bout will be a welterweight clash between veteran Carlos Condit and Max Griffin.

Who won the first round at UFC 264?

Tai Tuivasa talks about his first-round knockout win at UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3. In the UFC 264 co-main event, Gilbert Burns won his three-round battle with fellow welterweight contender Stephen Thompson via unanimous decision.

What does the number after an event in the UFC mean?

The events are just numbered. Theres also different events like UFC fight night and UFC on fox . The big events are the numbered ones though. Those have the big fights. Originally Answered: What does that number after UFC indicates? The number indicates that it is the 200th UFC to have occurred. It’s a unique serial number specifying that event.

What does the number on the UFC 200 card mean?

The number represents that specific events numerical designation for the UFCs PPV (Pay-Per-View) events. There held every month. In accordance with this UFC 200 was the UFC’s 200th PPV event. These cards are separate from “Fight Nights”, which are geneally held evey week.

What does UFC stand for?

This is a list of events held and scheduled by the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC), a mixed martial arts promotion based in the United States. UFCs first event, UFC 1, took place on November 12, 1993. Each UFC event contains several fights. Traditionally, every event starts off with a preliminary card followed by...

How often does the UFC hold its events?

The UFC holds its events, or cards, almost every weekend (usually Saturday nights). There are multiple fights during each event. Sometimes, more fights will be held during a particular event, sometimes less. Sometimes there are more recognizable fighters fighting, sometimes less.

The prelims will start at 4pm BST (8am PT, 10am CT, 11am ET), with the main card following at 7pm BST (11am PT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET). How can I watch it? The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

How often does the UFC go to events?

Postagens relacionadas: